IRTD - The Big Weed EP


Black Friday 2023
IRTD Presents : The Big Weed EP

01. Big Weed Intro
02. Blunts with Yoko
03. Snowflakes
04. Soft Drank
05. Hashed OUTro

5 brand new beats by Steve O.
runtime of 12 minutes
artwork by Hull Kogan

includes custom IRTD packaging with reversible mystery alternative cover.

Transparent Blue, Blue Glitter, Frosted Ice on random frosted white or transparent blue case